Tuki - the learning tower for little explorers

Children want to discover the world on their own. Table tops, work surfaces in the kitchen or the view from the window remain inaccessible for a long time.

With the Tuki learning tower, discovering things together is easier for young and old. The Tuki learning tower promotes and supports the playful and discovery spirit of the youngest - at eye level with the adults.

So can Amelie conjure up their cupcakes in the kitchen, and Jan Conquer the waters as a pirate in the living room. 

Tuki learning tower - in action

Versatile in use.
There are (almost) no limits to the imagination:

  • At the kitchen counter for stirring, seasoning, baking cupcakes, rolling out Christmas güetzli dough and much more
  • In the living room as a pirate ship, observation tower, control tower, construction crane, Rapunzel tower, piano chair, conductor's desk
  • At the dining table while doing handicrafts as a workbench, launch pad, pin board
  • On the window front as a remote spy, secret agent, detective, Robin Hood, ornithologist
  • In the bathroom by the washbasin while brushing your teeth, washing your hands or sinking your Schiffli

Customer reviews

With the Tuki learning tower, our son (18 months old) is fully involved in cooking and tasting.

We are enthusiastic about the Tuki learning tower. Our daughter can stand up well and, thanks to the tuki, take part in various activities.

We were very satisfied with the ordering process and the fast delivery. The high-quality and very elegant packaging does not disappoint, and the content is also great. Nothing warped everything as it should and it was easy to assemble, even without instructions. Our son loves his tuki hot.

Tuki promotes and supports the game
and the spirit of discovery of toddlers. Tuki- at eye level with the adults

«Tuki» -
Promote cleverly

The curiosity and the spirit of discovery of your little treasure is suddenly unbroken. In everyday life you usually only have two hands and arms at your disposal. Especially when your child wants to participate, such as B. When cooking, baking, washing your hands or brushing your teeth, this will be a creative or even strenuous masterpiece for you. 

That is why the “Tuki” learning tower provides you and your child with clever remedies in everyday life.

Precisely because the "Tuki" learning tower ...

... promotes independence and the spirit of discovery in your child.

... makes everyday life easier for grown-ups.

... enables your child to be at eye level

... lets your little one safely participate in your activities.

... can be used in a variety of ways in the household.

Thanks to the height adjustability, toddlers from one to four years of age can participate in daily life at eye level with the grown-ups. The children can easily get in and out of the “Tuki” learning tower on their own. The struts on all four sides protect against falling. Thanks to sliders on the baseboards, the “Tuki” learning tower can be easily moved to other rooms.

Tuki learning tower - intelligent design

The "Tuki" learning tower was created in close collaboration with the renowned Swiss designer Stefan Westmeyer, Simon and Dominic. The work of the designer is characterized by innovation, high functionality and aesthetic design. These are also the principles that give the "Tuki" learning tower its appearance. The “Tuki” learning tower was also tested, of course: Stefan Westmeyer's children and friends between the ages of 9 months and 6 years of age enthusiastically played through all the options for using the “Tuki” learning tower. The experience gained from this was integrated into the design. The result was an intelligent product that, thanks to the height adjustment in three stages, grows with the children and encourages their spirit of discovery.

«We want to inspire young and old. For us two resourceful young Swiss entrepreneurs, short distances and loyal social partners make a major contribution to sustainability. "

Sustainable material

Safety, stability and design are the cornerstones of the "Tuki" learning tower. Therefore, due to its durable structure, beech wood is particularly suitable for children's furniture. The beech wood from sustainable forest management from a forest near the Régnier production facility bears the PEFC label. PEFC certification was initiated in 1999 by European companies in the wood industry and ensures that products come from forests that meet economic, ecological, social and ethical standards.

Fair production

The Tuki learning tower is made in France in Champagne. The producer Régnier is only 240 km from the Swiss border. The short journeys to Switzerland contribute to the sustainability of the Tuki learning tower.

Our producer is involved in research and development in the field of recycling and supports children from all walks of life in order to enable them to have a successful future.  

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Tuki - Der Lernturm für kleine Entdecker*innen

Kinder wollen die Welt auf eigene Faust entdecken. Tischplatten, Arbeitsflächen in der Küche oder die Aussicht aus dem Fenster bleiben für sie aber lange Zeit unerreichbar.

Mit dem Tuki Lernturm ist das gemeinsame Entdecken für Klein und Gross einfacher. Der Tuki Lernturm fördert und unterstützt den Spiel- und Entdeckergeist der Jüngsten – auf Augenhöhe mit den Erwachsenen.

So kann Amelie in der Küche ihre Cupcakes zaubern, und Jan im Wohnzimmer als Pirat die Gewässer erobern. 

Tuki Lernturm - Im Einsatz

Vielseitig einsetzbar.
Der Phantasie sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt:

  • An der Küchentheke fürs umrühren, würzen, Cupcakes backen, Weihnachtsgüetzli-Teig auswallen und vieles mehr
  • Im Wohnzimmer als Piratenschiff, Aussichtsturm, Control-Tower, Baukran, Rapunzelturm, Klavierstuhl, Dirigentenpult
  • Am Esstisch beim Basteln als Werkbank, Startrampe, Pinnwand
  • An der Fensterfront als Fernspäher*in, Geheimagent*in, Detektiv*in, Robin Hood, Ornitolog*in
  • Im Badezimmer am Lavabo beim Zähneputzen, Händewaschen oder Schiffli-Versenken

Kundenrezensionen

«Tuki» -
Clever fördern

Die Neugierde und der Entdeckergeist ihres kleinen Schatzes ist plötzlich ungebrochen. Im Alltag haben Sie meist nur zwei Hände und Arme zur Verfügung. Gerade wenn Ihr Kind mitmachen will, wie z. B. beim Kochen, Backen, Hände waschen oder Zähne putzen, wird das für Sie zu einer kreativen oder auch kraftaufwändigen Meisterleistung. 

Deshalb verschafft Ihnen und Ihrem Kind der «Tuki» Lernturm im Alltag clevere Abhilfe.

Gerade weil der «Tuki» Lernturm …

… die Selbständigkeit und den Entdeckergeist Ihres Kindes fördert.

… den Alltag der Grossen erleichtert.

… Ihrem Kind ermöglicht, sich auf Ihre Augenhöhe zu begeben

… Ihren kleinen Schatz sicher an Ihren Aktivitäten teilhaben lässt.

… im Haushalt vielfältig einsetzbar ist.

Dank der Höhenverstellbarkeit können Kleinkinder von einem bis vier Jahren am täglichen Leben auf Augenhöhe der Grossen teilnehmen. Die Kinder können einfach selbstständig in den «Tuki» Lernturm ein- und wieder aussteigen. Die Streben an allen vier Seiten schützen vor dem Herunterfallen. Dank Gleitern an den Fussleisten lässt sich der «Tuki» Lernturm einfach in andere Räumlichkeiten verschieben.

Tuki fördert und unterstützt den Spiel-
und Entdeckergeist von Kleinkindern. Tuki- auf Augenhöhe mit den Erwachsenen

Tuki Lernturm - Intelligentes Design

Der «Tuki» Lernturm ist in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Schweizer Designer Stefan Westmeyer, Simon und Dominic entstanden. Die Arbeiten des Designers zeichnen sich durch Innovation, hohe Funktionalität und ästhetische Formgebung aus. Das sind auch die Grundsätze, die dem «Tuki» Lernturm sein Aussehen verleihen. Getestet wurde der «Tuki» Lernturm natürlich auch: Die Kinder von Stefan Westmeyer und Freunde von ihnen im Alter zwischen 9 Monaten und 6 Jahren haben alle Möglichkeiten, den «Tuki» Lernturm anzuwenden, mit Begeisterung durchgespielt. Die daraus gewonnenen Erfahrungen wurden ins Design integriert. Es entstand ein intelligentes Produkt, das durch die Höhenverstellbarkeit in drei Stufen mit den Kindern mitwächst und ihren Entdeckergeist fördert.

Nachhaltiges Material

Sicherheit, Stabilität und Design bilden die Grundpfeiler des «Tuki» Lernturm. Deshalb eignet sich Buchenholz aufgrund seiner dauerhaften Struktur besonders gut für Kindermöbel. Das aus nachhaltiger Waldbewirtschaftung stammende Buchenholz aus einem Wald nahe der Produktionsstätte Régnier trägt das PEFC-Label. Die PEFC-Zertifizierung wurde 1999 von europäischen Unternehmen der Holzbranche initiiert und gewährleistet, dass Produkte aus Wäldern stammen, die ökonomischen, ökologischen, sozialen und ethischen Standards entsprechen.

«Wir wollen Gross und Klein begeistern. Für uns zwei findige schweizer Jungunternehmer tragen kurze Wege und loyale Sozialpartner stark zur Nachhaltigkeit bei.»

Faire Produktion

Der Tuki Lernturm wird in Frankreich in der Champagne hergestellt. Der Produzent Régnier ist nur 240 km von der Schweizer Grenze entfernt. Die kurzen Anfahrtswege in die Schweiz tragen zur Nachhaltigkeit des Tuki Lernturms bei.

Unser Produzent engagiert sich in der Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich des Recyclings und unterstützt Kinder aus allen möglichen Lebensbereichen, um Ihnen so eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu ermöglichen.