Customer reviews

The Tuki is a lot of fun for our daughter (15 months) and is also a great help for us parents. Our daughter is always very curious when we are cooking and always wanted to be lifted up. Now she can climb up herself, watch and help out a bit. The workmanship is great in terms of quality and appearance. The product is also designed correctly in terms of safety (danger of tipping over / falling down). Since I am technically not untalented and always a little critical or willing to improve on products available on the market, I had decided to make a learning tower myself. When I saw your product, it was immediately clear to me that it was not worth going to the workshop yourself, because you had already developed exactly the right thing.

Marino got the Tuki as a present from the family for her first birthday. He thinks it's great! He can be there when mum and dad are working in the kitchen. The Tuki makes life easier for us every day.

Super easy to assemble, flexible in terms of size adjustment, really stable and our son can climb in and up as often as he wants. And it's stylish too! We couldn't imagine doing without the Tuki learning tower.

We think the Tuki learning tower is great! With it, my daughter and I can safely prepare, bake, decorate, "sneeze" and much more together.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Avis Des Clients

Le Tuki est très amusant pour notre fille (15 mois) et est également d'une grande aide pour nous les parents. Notre fille est toujours très curieuse lorsque nous cuisinons et a toujours voulu être élevée. Maintenant, elle peut grimper elle-même, regarder et aider un peu. La finition est excellente en termes de qualité et d'apparence. Le produit est également conçu correctement en termes de sécurité (risque de basculement / chute). Comme je ne suis pas douée techniquement et toujours un peu critique ou désireuse d'améliorer les produits disponibles sur le marché, j'avais décidé de construire moi-même une tour d'apprentissage. Quand j'ai vu votre produit, j'ai tout de suite compris que cela ne valait pas la peine d'aller vous-même à l'atelier, car vous aviez déjà développé exactement la bonne chose.

Marino a reçu le Tuki comme cadeau de la famille pour son premier anniversaire. Il trouve ça génial ! Il peut être là quand maman et papa travaillent dans la cuisine. Le Tuki nous facilite la vie au quotidien.

Super facile à monter, flexible en termes de réglage de la taille, vraiment stable et notre fils peut monter et monter aussi souvent qu'il le souhaite. Et c'est stylé aussi ! Nous ne pouvions pas imaginer nous passer de la tour d'apprentissage Tuki.

Nous pensons que la tour d'apprentissage Tuki est géniale ! Avec lui, ma fille et moi pouvons préparer, cuire, décorer, "éternuer" et bien plus ensemble en toute sécurité.

Consentement aux cookies avec une vraie bannière de cookies