Dominic and Simon = mimodo

mimodo AG stands for young entrepreneurship and a lot of enthusiasm to make the world a little better. Strictly speaking, for Dominic Ill and Simon Thut. The two young entrepreneurs have been close friends since their early childhood and decided early on to set up a company together.

"We are enthusiastic about the children's spirit of discovery and their joy in the Tuki learning tower!"

History

Thanks to Dominic's little sister Aline, the two of them came up with the idea of developing a learning tower for them. The little "wonder nose" always wanted to see everything, to be there where her big brother was and to be part of the action. The idea was probably also born to relieve yourself, because the bigger the girl got, the more weight she had to lift.

So the two resourceful young entrepreneurs Dominic and Simon retired to their parents' garage to build a learning tower for Aline. The first copies were made from purchased elements and were bulky and heavy for shipping.

The team

Voriger
Nächster

Simon Thut

“My grandfather, an electrical engineer, awakened the spirit of discovery in me by working with me on model airplanes, computers and spaceships. With the Tuki learning tower I want to awaken an inventive spirit in all little explorers that will last a lifetime. "

Voriger
Nächster

Dominic ILL

“I've been a little wonder nose since I was born. I wanted to know everything about the world and be there everywhere. My curiosity often had no limits. With the Tuki learning tower I would like to give all wonder noses the opportunity to discover the world on their own and to inspire young and old alike. "

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Dominic et Simon = mimodo

mimodo AG est synonyme de jeune esprit d'entreprise et d'une grande volonté de rendre le monde un peu meilleur. En fait, Dominic Ill et Simon Thut. Les deux jeunes entrepreneurs sont des amis proches depuis leur petite enfance et ont décidé très tôt de créer une entreprise ensemble.

« Nous sommes enthousiasmés par l'esprit de découverte des enfants et leur joie dans la tour d'apprentissage Tuki ! »

Notre Histoire

Grâce à Aline, la petite soeur de Dominique, ils ont eu l'idée de lui créer une tour d'apprentissage. Le petit "nez merveilleux" a toujours voulu tout voir, être présent là où se trouvait son grand frère et participer aux événements. L'idée est probablement née aussi pour se soulager, car plus la fille grandissait, plus il fallait soulever de poids.

Les deux jeunes entrepreneurs pleins de créativité, Dominic et Simon, se sont donc retirés dans le garage de leurs parents pour construire une tour d'apprentissage pour Aline. Les premiers exemplaires étaient encore fabriqués à partir d'éléments achetés et étaient encombrants et lourds pour le transport.

À propos de nous

Précédent
Suivant

Simon Thout

« Mon grand-père, ingénieur électricien, a éveillé en moi l'esprit de découverte en travaillant avec moi sur des modèles réduits d'avions, des ordinateurs et des vaisseaux spatiaux. Avec la tour d'apprentissage Tuki, je veux éveiller chez tous les petits explorateurs un esprit inventif qui durera toute une vie."

Précédent
Suivant

Dominique ILL

« Je suis une petite merveille depuis ma naissance. Je voulais tout savoir sur le monde et être là partout. Ma curiosité n'avait souvent pas de limites. Avec la tour d'apprentissage Tuki, je voudrais donner à tous les nez merveilleux l'opportunité de découvrir le monde par eux-mêmes et d'inspirer petits et grands."

Consentement aux cookies avec une vraie bannière de cookies