Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Scope

These general terms and conditions (“GTC”) apply to the business area of mimodo AG, Am Falter 9, 8966 Oberwil-Lieli, (hereinafter “company”). The company is active in the sale and production of children's furniture.

These terms and conditions apply to the above-mentioned areas as well as the other services that the company provides directly and indirectly to the customer.

2. Conclusion of the contract

The contract is concluded when the order is placed.

The contract is also concluded when the customer makes use of the services offered by the company or purchases or uses products from the company.

3. Prices

Subject to other offers, all prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF). All prices include any applicable value added tax (VAT).

The prices include any other applicable taxes.

The company reserves the right to change prices at any time. The prices valid at the time of the order on the website www.tuki.ch apply. The prices valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract apply to the customer.

4. Payment

The customer is obliged to pay the invoiced amount within 30 days of the invoice date. Unless he has already paid the amount during the ordering process via credit card, PayPal or other payment systems.

If the invoice is not paid within the aforementioned payment period, the customer will be warned. If the customer does not pay the invoice within the set reminder period, he is automatically in default. From the time of default, the customer owes default interest in the amount of 5%.

The company reserves the right to request prepayment at any time without giving reasons.

Offsetting the amount invoiced against any claims by the customer against the company is not permitted.

The company has the right to refuse delivery of the product in the event of default in payment.

5. Company Obligations

5.1. Service delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, the company fulfills its obligation by providing the agreed service. The service includes the services that were defined on our website at the time the contract was concluded. 

6. Obligations of the customer

6.1. Exercising the rights of use

By accepting these terms and conditions, the customer also confirms that he has unlimited capacity to act and that he is of legal age. With the order, the customer expressly declares that all information provided is truthful, current and in accordance with the rights of third parties, good morals and the law.

6.2. Further obligations

The customer is fully responsible for the safe storage of his access data and passwords. The customer is responsible for the content of the data and information recorded.

The company is entitled to control the behavior of customers in connection with the use of the Internet platform. In particular, the company is entitled to check the legality of the content entered by the customer on the website at any time.

7. Resignation

7.1. Services

Withdrawal at inappropriate times is not permitted. The customer will be billed for the costs caused by the withdrawal. The customer will be informed of the exact amount.

7.2. Products

An exchange of products is generally excluded.

8. Retention of title

The ownership of the products remains with the company until the purchase price has been paid in full. Until then, the customer may not dispose of the products, in particular may not sell, rent or pledge them.

9. Warranty

The company makes every effort to ensure good availability of www.tuki.ch and takes reasonable precautions to protect www.tuki.ch from interference by third parties.

However, it cannot guarantee that www.tuki.ch and the services offered will function without interruption or disruption, nor can it guarantee that the files are virus-free. The company does not guarantee the factual and content correctness, completeness and reliability or quality of the published or transmitted information and documents. Furthermore, it cannot give any guarantee for non-spamming, harmful software, spyware, hackers or phishing attacks, etc. that impair the use of the service, damage the customer's infrastructure (e.g. end devices, PC) or otherwise damage them. The company cannot guarantee the factual and content-related correctness, completeness and reliability or quality of the information and processes made available, published or transmitted, as well as the results of the services. Any problem or defect must be reported to the company immediately.

The company guarantees that the product is free from defects in material and manufacture.

Any deficiency must be reported to the company immediately. It is up to the company to decide whether to repair or replace the defective product. The customer is only entitled to a reduction in the purchase price or a refund if a replacement or repair is not possible. The right to reimbursement of costs for third-party repairs is excluded. During the repair period, the customer is not entitled to a replacement product. The warranty begins anew for the repaired element; the original warranty period continues for the remaining elements of the product.

10. Liability

Liability for any indirect damage and consequential damage is excluded in full.
Liability for direct damage is limited to the sum of the product purchased by the customer. This limitation of liability does not apply to direct damage caused by gross negligence or intent.

The customer is obliged to report any damage to the company immediately.

Any liability for auxiliary persons is completely excluded.

11. Data protection

The company may process and use the data recorded in the context of the conclusion of the contract to fulfill the obligations under the contract. The company takes the measures that are required to secure the data in accordance with the statutory provisions. The customer declares his full consent to the storage and contractual use of his data by the company and is aware that the company is obliged and entitled to disclose information from the customer to these or third parties by order of courts or authorities. If the customer has not expressly prohibited it, the company may use the data for marketing purposes and pass it on to its partners for advertising purposes. The data necessary for the performance of the service can also be passed on to commissioned service partners or other third parties.

Furthermore, the Privacy policy Use.

12. Changes

These general terms and conditions can be changed by the company at any time.
The new version comes into effect when it is published on the company's website.

For customers, the version of the terms and conditions that is in force at the time the contract is concluded applies. Unless the customer has agreed to a newer version of the terms and conditions.

13. Priority

These terms and conditions take precedence over all older provisions and contracts. Only provisions from individual contracts that specify the provisions of these GTC take precedence over these GTC.

14. Severability Clause

Should any provision of this contract or an attachment to this contract be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the rest of the order. The parties will replace the ineffective provision with an effective provision that comes as close as possible to the intended economic purpose of the invalid provision. The same applies to any contractual loopholes.

15. Confidentiality

Both parties, as well as their auxiliaries, undertake to treat confidentially all information that has been submitted or acquired in connection with the services. This obligation remains in effect even after the contract has ended.

16. Force Majeure

If the timely fulfillment by the company, its suppliers or third parties involved as a result of force majeure such as natural disasters, earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, avalanches, storms, thunderstorms, storms, wars, riots, civil wars, revolutions and uprisings, terrorism, sabotage, strikes, nuclear accidents or . If reactor damage is impossible, the company is released from fulfilling the obligations concerned for the duration of the force majeure as well as for a reasonable start-up period after it has ended. If the force majeure lasts longer than 30 days, the company can withdraw from the contract. The company has to reimburse the customer in full for payments already made.

Any further claims, in particular claims for damages as a result of vis major, are excluded.

17. Applicable law / place of jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are subject to Swiss law. Unless mandatory statutory provisions apply, the court at the company's registered office is responsible. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Products (SR 0.221.221.1) is explicitly excluded.

Wähle Währung
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

1. champ d'application

Les présentes conditions générales ("CG") s'appliquent au domaine d'activité de la société mimodo AG, Am Falter 9, 8966 Oberwil-Lieli, (ci-après dénommée "société"). La société est active dans la vente et la production de meubles pour enfants.

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent aux domaines susmentionnés ainsi qu'aux autres services que la société fournit directement et indirectement au client.

2. conclusion du contrat

La conclusion du contrat est liée à la passation de la commande.

En outre, le contrat est conclu lorsque le client fait usage des services offerts par l'entreprise ou achète ou utilise des produits de l'entreprise.

3. les prix

Sous réserve d'autres offres, tous les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF). Tous les prix comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) applicable.

Les prix comprennent toutes les autres taxes applicables.

La société se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment. Les prix en vigueur au moment de la commande sur le site www.tuki.ch sont applicables. Pour le client, les prix en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat s'appliquent.

4. le paiement

Le client est tenu de payer le montant facturé dans les 30 jours suivant la date de la facture. Sauf s'il a déjà payé le montant lors du processus de commande par carte de crédit, Paypal ou d'autres systèmes de paiement.

Si la facture n'est pas réglée dans le délai de paiement susmentionné, un rappel sera envoyé au client. Si le client ne paie pas la facture dans le délai de rappel fixé, il est automatiquement en défaut. À partir du moment où il est en défaut, le client est redevable d'intérêts moratoires d'un montant de 5 %.

L'entreprise se réserve le droit d'exiger à tout moment un paiement anticipé sans en indiquer les raisons.

Le montant facturé ne peut être compensé avec les créances que le client pourrait avoir à l'encontre de la société.

L'entreprise a le droit de refuser la livraison du produit en cas de retard de paiement.

5. les devoirs de la société

5.1. la prestation de services

Sauf convention contraire, la société remplit ses obligations en fournissant le service convenu. Le service comprend les services qui ont été définis sur notre site web au moment de la conclusion du contrat. 

6. devoirs du client

6.1 Exercice des droits d'utilisation

En acceptant ces CGV, le client confirme également qu'il dispose d'une capacité d'action illimitée et qu'il est majeur. En passant une commande, le client déclare expressément que toutes les informations fournies sont vraies, à jour et conformes aux droits des tiers, à la morale et à la loi.

6.2 Autres obligations

Le client est entièrement responsable de la conservation de ses données d'accès et de ses mots de passe. Le client est responsable du contenu des données et informations enregistrées.

La société est autorisée à surveiller le comportement du client en rapport avec l'utilisation de la plate-forme Internet. En particulier, la Société est en droit de vérifier à tout moment la légalité du contenu saisi par le Client sur le Site.

7. la démission

7.1 Services

L'annulation à des moments inopportuns n'est pas autorisée. Le client sera facturé pour les frais occasionnés par le retrait. Le montant exact sera communiqué au client.

7.2 Produits

Un échange de produits est généralement exclu.

8. réserve de propriété

La société reste propriétaire des produits jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix d'achat. Jusque-là, le client ne peut pas disposer des produits, en particulier ni les vendre, ni les louer, ni les mettre en gage.

9. garantie

L'entreprise s'efforce d'assurer une bonne disponibilité de www.tuki.ch et prend des précautions raisonnables pour protéger www.tuki.ch contre les interférences de tiers.

Toutefois, elle ne peut pas garantir que le fonctionnement de www.tuki.ch et des services offerts sera ininterrompu ou sans problème, ni que les fichiers sont exempts de virus. La société ne garantit pas l'exactitude des faits et du contenu, l'exhaustivité et la fiabilité ou la qualité des informations et des documents publiés ou transmis. En outre, elle ne peut donner aucune garantie en ce qui concerne les attaques de spam, de logiciels nuisibles, de logiciels espions, de piratage ou de phishing, etc. qui nuisent à l'utilisation du service, endommagent l'infrastructure du client (par exemple l'équipement terminal, le PC) ou nuisent autrement au client. La société ne peut garantir l'exactitude des faits et du contenu, l'exhaustivité et la fiabilité ou la qualité des informations et des processus fournis, publiés ou transmis, ainsi que le résultat du travail des services.  Tout problème ou défaut doit être immédiatement signalé à la société.

L'entreprise garantit que le produit est exempt de tout défaut de matériau et de fabrication.

Tout défaut doit être immédiatement signalé à l'entreprise. Il appartient à l'entreprise de décider si le produit défectueux sera réparé ou remplacé. Ce n'est que si un remplacement ou une réparation n'est pas possible que le client a droit à une réduction ou à un remboursement du prix d'achat. La demande de remboursement des frais dans le cas de réparations effectuées par des tiers est exclue. Pendant la durée de la réparation, le client n'a pas droit à un produit de remplacement. La garantie recommence pour l'élément réparé, pour les autres éléments du produit, la période de garantie initiale se poursuit.

10. responsabilité

La responsabilité pour tout dommage indirect et consécutif est entièrement exclue.
La responsabilité pour les dommages directs est limitée au montant du produit acheté par le client. Cette limitation de responsabilité ne s'applique pas aux dommages directs causés par une négligence grave ou intentionnelle.

Le client est tenu de signaler immédiatement tout dommage à l'entreprise.

Toute responsabilité pour les personnes auxiliaires est totalement exclue.

11. la protection des données

La société peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour l'exécution des obligations découlant du contrat. La société prend les mesures nécessaires pour sécuriser les données conformément aux dispositions légales. Le Client accepte pleinement le stockage et l'utilisation contractuelle de ses données par la Société et est conscient que la Société est obligée et autorisée à divulguer des informations du Client à ces parties ou à des tiers sur ordre des tribunaux ou des autorités. Si le client ne l'a pas expressément interdit, la société peut utiliser les données à des fins de marketing ainsi que les transmettre à ses partenaires à des fins publicitaires. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution des services peuvent également être divulguées à des partenaires de service mandatés ou à d'autres tiers.

En outre, les Politiques de confidentialité sont appliquées.

12. changements

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées par la société à tout moment.
La nouvelle version entre en vigueur par sa publication sur le site web de la société.

La version des CGV en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat s'applique au client. Sauf si le client a accepté une version plus récente des CGV.

13. priorité

Ces CGV ont la priorité sur toutes les dispositions et contrats plus anciens. Seules les dispositions des contrats individuels qui précisent encore les dispositions des présentes CGV prévalent sur ces dernières.

14. clause de séparabilité

Si une disposition du présent contrat ou d'une annexe au présent contrat est ou devient invalide, cela n'affecte pas la validité du reste de la commande. Les parties remplaceront la disposition invalide par une disposition valide qui se rapproche le plus possible de l'objectif économique visé par la disposition invalide. Il en va de même pour les éventuelles lacunes du contrat.

15. la confidentialité

Les deux parties, ainsi que leurs personnes auxiliaires, s'engagent à traiter de manière confidentielle toutes les informations soumises ou acquises dans le cadre des services. Cette obligation reste en vigueur même après la fin du contrat.

16 Force majeure

Si l'exécution en temps voulu par la société, ses fournisseurs ou les tiers appelés est rendue impossible en raison d'un cas de force majeure, tel que les catastrophes naturelles, les tremblements de terre, les éruptions volcaniques, les avalanches, les orages, les tempêtes, les guerres, les émeutes, les guerres civiles, les révolutions et les soulèvements, le terrorisme, le sabotage, les grèves, les accidents nucléaires ou les dommages aux réacteurs, la société sera libérée de l'exécution des obligations concernées pendant la durée de la force majeure et une période de démarrage raisonnable après sa fin. Si la force majeure dure plus de 30 jours, la société peut se retirer du contrat. La société remboursera au client l'intégralité des paiements déjà effectués.

Toute autre demande, en particulier les demandes de dommages-intérêts en raison d'une faute grave, est exclue.

17 Droit applicable / lieu de juridiction

Ces CGV sont soumises au droit suisse. En l'absence de dispositions légales impératives, le tribunal du siège social de la société est compétent. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (RS 0.221.221.1) est explicitement exclue.

Consentement aux cookies avec une vraie bannière de cookies