General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed via our online store. Our online store is aimed exclusively at consumers.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his commercial or self-employed professional activity.

2. contracting party, conclusion of contract, correction options

The purchase contract is concluded with mimdo AG.

By placing the products in the online store, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction tools provided and explained for this purpose in the order process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

3. contract language, contract text storage

The language(s) available for the conclusion of the contract: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

The contract text is not stored by us.

4. delivery conditions

We deliver free of shipping costs.

We deliver only by mail order. Unfortunately, self-collection of the goods is not possible.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

5. payment

In our store you can basically use the following payment methods:

Pre Paid
If you choose payment in advance, we will give you our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

Credit card
In the order process you enter your credit card details. Your card will be charged immediately after placing the order.

PayPal
In order to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (?PayPal?), you must be registered with PayPal, legitimize yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instruction. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order. You will receive further instructions in the order process.

PayPal can offer registered PayPal customers and those selected according to its own criteria further payment modalities in the customer account. However, we have no influence on the offering of these modalities; further individually offered payment modalities affect your legal relationship with PayPal. You can find more information about this in your PayPal account.

6. retention of title???????

The goods remain our property until full payment.

7. transport damage???????

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such defects to the deliverer as soon as possible and contact us immediately. Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, especially your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

8. warranty and guarantees???????

8.1 Liability for defects

The statutory liability for defects shall apply.

8.2 Warranties and after-sales service

Information on any additional warranties that may apply and their exact terms can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online store.

Customer service: You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and claims on weekdays from to by e-mail at info@tuki.ch.

9. liability???????

For claims based on damages caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, we shall always be liable without limitation

  • in case of injury to life, body or health,
  • in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty,
  • in the case of warranty promises, if agreed, or
  • insofar as the scope of application of the Product Liability Act is opened.

In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is a prerequisite for the proper execution of the contract and compliance with which the contractual partner may regularly rely on (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on our part, on the part of our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the amount of liability shall be limited to the damage foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.
Otherwise, claims for damages are excluded.

10. code of conduct???????

We have submitted to the following codes of conduct:

11. dispute resolution???????

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can use here find. We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Choose currency
en_USEN
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. Unser Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss, Korrekturmöglichkeiten

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit mimdo AG.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Niederländisch, Spanisch, Italienisch

Der Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert.

4. Lieferbedingungen

Wir liefern versandkostenfrei.

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Kreditkarte
Im Bestellprozess geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

PayPal
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

PayPal kann registrierten und nach eigenen Kriterien ausgewählten PayPal-Kunden weitere Zahlungsmodalitäten im Kundenkonto anbieten. Auf das Anbieten dieser Modalitäten haben wir allerdings keinen Einfluss; weitere individuell angebotene Zahlungsmodalitäten betreffen Ihr Rechtsverhältnis mit PayPal. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in Ihrem PayPal-Konto.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt​​​​​​​

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

7. Transportschäden​​​​​​​

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

8. Gewährleistung und Garantien​​​​​​​

8.1 Mängelhaftungsrecht

Es gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.

8.2 Garantien und Kundendienst

Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

Kundendienst: Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von bis per E-Mail unter info@tuki.ch.

9. Haftung​​​​​​​

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

  • bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,
  • bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,
  • bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder
  • soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.
Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

10. Verhaltenskodex​​​​​​​

Folgenden Verhaltenskodizes haben wir uns unterworfen:

11. Streitbeilegung​​​​​​​

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Wähle Währung
de_DEDE
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner